Glen Parva Parish Council

Serving the people of Glen Parva

Parish Council Manager: Jayne Pollard
Parish Council Office, Dorothy
Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester
LE2 9JD

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 212

Agenda Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting 2020.02.03

Agenda Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting 2020.02.03

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2020.02.03

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2020.02.03

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2020.01.20

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2020.01.20

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting 2020.01.17

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting 2020.01.17

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance, Policy and Resources Committee Meeting 2020.01.13

Agenda Finance, Policy and Resources Committee Meeting 2020.01.13

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting 2019.11.22

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting 2019.11.22

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.12.16

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.12.16

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda LNR Group Meeting 2019.12.18

Agenda LNR Group Meeting 2019.12.18

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.12.02

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.12.02

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.11.18

Commencing at 7.30pm

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.11.04

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.11.04

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

LNR Group Meeting 2019.10.30

LNR Group Meeting 2019.10.30

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.10.21

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.10.21

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.10.07

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.10.07

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Memorial Hall Management Committee 2019.10.07

Agenda Memorial Hall Management Committee 2019.10.07

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC 2019.09.16

Agenda GPPC 2019.09.16

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.09.02

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.09.02

Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

LNR Group Agenda 2019.08.28

LNR Group Agenda 2019.08.28

Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC 2019.08.19

Agenda GPPC 2019.08.19

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.08.05

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.08.05

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Memorial Hall Management Committee 2019.08.05

Agenda Memorial Hall Management Committee 2019.08.05

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting 2019.07.19

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting 2019.07.19

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.07.15

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.07.15

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

LNR Group Agenda 2019.06.26

LNR Group Agenda 2019.06.26

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.07.01

Agenda Planning, Leisure and Environment Committee Meeting 2019.07.01

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.06.17

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.06.17

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda LNR Group Meeting 2019.04.24

Agenda LNR Group Meeting 2019.04.24

Tue, 28 May 2019

Tags: Agendas