Glen Parva Parish Council

Serving the people of Glen Parva

Parish Council Manager: Jayne Pollard
Parish Council Office, Dorothy
Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester

Policy & Resources Committee


Council Chairman

Council Vice Chairman

Mr J Sutcliffe- Chairman

Mr A Rushton

Mr R Archer

Mr A Methven

Mr J Horton

Mr M Prideaux- Vice Chairman

Mrs J Turner

Mrs V Raynor