Glen Parva Parish Council

Serving the people of Glen Parva

Parish Council Manager: Jayne Pollard
Parish Council Office, Dorothy
Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Office

North Ward

South Ward

East Lubbesthorpe Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Blaby District Council

Geoff Welsh - 14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicester, LE2 9QP 0116 2777729

Bev Welsh - 14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicester, LE2 9QO 0116 2777729

Chris Merrill - 16 Walnut Grove, Glen Parva, LE2 9HT 0116 2785789

Leicestershire County Council

Geoff Welsh

Member of Parliament

Alberto Castrenza Costa

Can be contacted by emailing or on 01455 238594