Glen Parva Parish Council

Serving the people of Glen Parva

Parish Council Manager: Jayne Pollard
Parish Council Office, Dorothy
Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester
LE2 9JD

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 376

Agenda GPPC Annual Meeting 2018.05.21

GGPC Agenda 2018.05.21

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

"What's On" 2018

What's On 2018

Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Tags: Events

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.07.17

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.07.17

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Glen Parva an LNR Site Meeting 2017.09.13

Agenda Glen Parva an LNR Site Meeting 2017.09.13

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee 2017.05.08

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee 2017.05.08

Wed, 03 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting 2017.03.06

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting.

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting 2017.07.03

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting 2017.07.03

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC 2017.08.21

Agenda GPPC 2017.08.21

Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.03.20

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.03.20

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.06.19

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.06.19

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.07.17

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.07.17

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.09.18

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.09.18

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2018.06.18

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2018.06

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2018.07.16

Commencing at 7.30pm.

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2018.08.20

Commencing at 19.30pm

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting 2018.08.31

Library and Cafe Committee Meeting

Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting.

Agenda Library and Cafe Committee Meeting.

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Library and Cafe Community Meeting 2017.10.13

Agenda Library and Cafe Community Meeting 2017.10.13

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Library Committee Meeting 2017.04.07

Agenda Library Committee Meeting

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda LNR Group 2017.06.21

Agenda LNR Group 2017.06.21

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Local Nature Reserve Working Group Meeting.

Agenda Local Nature Reserve Working Group Meeting.

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Management Committee Meeting 2017.01.09

War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting

Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 2017.01.09

Planning, Environment and Leisure Committee Meeting.

Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Leisure & Environment Committee Meeting 2018.05.21

Agenda Planning Leisure & Environment Committee Meeting 2018.05.21

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Leisure & Environment Committee Meeting 2018.06.05

Agenda Planning Leisure & Environment Committee Meeting 2018.06.05

Tue, 30 May 2017

Tags: Agendas