Glen Parva Parish Council

Serving the people of Glen Parva

Parish Council Manager: Jayne Pollard
Parish Council Office, Dorothy
Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester
LE2 9JD

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 534

Agenda GPPC Annual Meeting 2018.05.21

GGPC Agenda 2018.05.21

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting 2018.05.14

Annual Parish Council Meeting.

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Cafe and Library Committee Meeting 2019.05.24

Lib & Cafe Agenda 24 05 19

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance, Policy and Resources 2018.09.24

Agenda Finance, Policy and Resources 2018.09.24

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance, Policy and Resources Meeting 2018.12.10

Agenda Finance, Policy and Resources Meeting 2018.12.10

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.07.17

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.07.17

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Glen Parva an LNR Site Meeting 2017.09.13

Agenda Glen Parva an LNR Site Meeting 2017.09.13

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee 2017.05.08

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee 2017.05.08

Wed, 03 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting 2017.03.06

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting.

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting 2017.07.03

Agenda Glen Parva War Memorial Hall Management Committee Meeting 2017.07.03

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC 2017.08.21

Agenda GPPC 2017.08.21

Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC 2019.02.18

Agenda GPPC 2019.02.18

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC 2019.08.19

Agenda GPPC 2019.08.19

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC 2019.09.16

Agenda GPPC 2019.09.16

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.03.20

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.03.20

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.06.19

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.06.19

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.07.17

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.07.17

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.09.18

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2017.09.18

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2018.06.18

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2018.06

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2018.07.16

Commencing at 7.30pm.

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Full Council Meeting 2018.08.20

Commencing at 19.30pm

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2018.10.15

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2018.10.15

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2018.11.19

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2018.11.19

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2018.12.17

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2018.12.17

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.01.21

GPPC Agenda 2019.01.21

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.04.15

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.04.15

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.04.15.

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.04.15.

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.05.20

Agenda GPPC Meeting 2019.05.20

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Agendas