Glen Parva Parish Council

Serving the people of Glen Parva

Parish Council Manager: Jayne Pollard
Parish Council Office, Dorothy
Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester

Chairman of Glen Parva Parish Council.

Chairman of Glen Parva Parish Council.

On behalf of everyone at Glen Parva Parish Council we would like to congratulate Mrs Jan Martin on being voted Chairman for the 14th consecutive year.

We would also like to congratulate Mr Stan Sidorowicz on being voted Vice-Chairman for the 11th year running.

Posted: Tue, 21 May 2019 11:19 by Rachel Ayton

Tags: Leicester, Glen Parva, Parish Council