Glen Parva Parish Council

Serving the people of Glen Parva

Parish Council Manager: Jayne Pollard
Parish Council Office, Dorothy
Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester

Memorial Hall Management Committee


Council Chairman - Vice Chairman

Council Vice Chairman

Mrs J Turner

Mr J Sutcliffe

Mrs H Capewell

Mrs S O'Connell

Mr M Prideaux

Mr H Embley

Mr P Boatman

Mr D Brown